Free Central Africa Editable Map


Central Africa political map with 16 administrative prefectures, highlighting Ouham, Ouham-Pendé, Ombella-M’Poko, and Mambéré-Kadéï prefectures. Central Africa outline map labeled with Bangui, Mbaiki, Berbérati, Kaga Bandoro, and Bozoum cities.

The Map of Central Africa Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Central Africa is a landlocked country in Central Africa. The CAR covers a land area of about 620,000 square kilometres (240,000 sq mi) and had an estimated population of around 4.7 million as of 2014. Its capital and largest city is Bangui, other major cities including Bimbo, Mbaiki, Berbérati, Kaga Bandoro, and Bozoum.

Central Africa Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Central Africa is a country divided into 16 administrative prefectures (préfectures) , and the capital city of Bangui, which is an autonomous commune, Mbomou, Basse-Kotto, Kémo, Nana-Mambéré, Ouham, Sangha-Mbaéré, Lobaye, Ombella-M’Poko, Ouham-Pendé, Haut-Mbomou, Ouaka, Haute-Kotto, Bamingui-Bangoran, Vakaga, Nana-Grébizi, and Mambéré-Kadéï. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Central Africa Political map labeled with major prefectures

Size: 108K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template