Free Egypt Editable Map


Egypt map with 27 governorates, highlighting Dakahlia, Giza, Cairo,and Sharqia governorates. Egypt outline map labeled with Cairo, Alexandria, Giza, Port Said, and Suez cities.

The Map of Egypt Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Egypt is a transcontinental country between Africa and Asia,with Suez Canal linking the Red sea and the Mediterranean Sea. You can find the 4 neighboring countries along with this country in the Asian and Afircan continents, which are Israel, Libya, Palestinian Territory, and Sudan. Its capital and largest city is Cairo, other major cities including Alexandria, Giza, Port Said, and Suez.

Egypt Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Egypt map shows the country divided into 27 governorates, Matruh, Alexandria, Beheira, Kafr el-Sheikh, Dakahlia, Damietta, Port Said, North Sinai, Gharbia, Monufia, Qalyubia, Sharqia, Ismailia, Giza, Faiyum, Cairo, Suez, South Sinai, Beni Suef, Minya, New Valley, Asyut, Red Sea, Sohag, Qena, Luxor, and Aswan. The most populated governorates are Cairo, Dakahlia, Giza, and Sharqia. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Egypt Political map labeled with major governorates

Find out more about this country in Simple Wikitravel.

Size: 100K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template