Free Ethiopia Editable Map


Ethiopia map with nine regional states, highlighting Amhara, Oromia, Somali, and (Southern Nations, Nationalities, and Peoples’ Region) states. The outline map labeled with Addis Ababa, Adama, Gondar, Mek’ele, Bahir Dar, and Dire Dawa cities.

The Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Ethiopia is a sovereign state located in the Horn of Africa. Its capital and largest city is Addis Ababa, other major cities including Adama, Gondar, Mek’ele, Bahir Dar, and Dire Dawa. You can find the 6 neighboring countries in the African continent, which are Djibouti, Eritrea, Kenya, Somalia, South Sudan, and Sudan.

Ethiopia Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Ethiopia map labeled with major administration districts.

Ethiopia map presents the country’s political boundaries, which is divided into nine ethnically-based and politically autonomous regional states (kililoch, singular kilil) and two chartered cities, the latter being Addis Ababa and Dire Dawa, Addis Ababa, Afar, Amhara, Benishangul-Gumuz, Dire Dawa, Gambela, Harari, Oromia, Somali, (Southern Nations, Nationalities, and Peoples’ Region), Tigray. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Ethiopia Political map labeled with major states

Find out more about Ethiopia in Simple Wiki.

Size: 97K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template