Free Sri Lanka Editable Map


Sri Lanka Political map with nine provinces, labeling with major provinces, Western, Central, Southern, and North Western. Sri Lanka outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Colombo, Kandy, Galle, Jaffna and Trincomalee.

The Map of Sri Lanka Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Sri Lanka is an island country in South Asia near south-east India. Sri Lanka has maritime borders with India to the northwest and the Maldives to the southwest. Colombo is both the nation’s capital as well as its largest city, other major cities including Kandy, Galle, Jaffna and Trincomalee.

Sri Lanka Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Sri Lanka is a country with nine provinces; they are Central, Eastern, North Central, Northern, North Western, Sabaragamuwa, Southern, Uva, and Western. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Sri Lanka Political map labeled with major provinces

Size: 120K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template