Asia Map with Countries – Outline Bundle


The Asia Map with Countries bundle Template in PowerPoint format includes forty-seven slides, that is, the Asia country outline map.

Asia is the world’s largest and most populous continent, home to a diverse range of countries and regions with distinct cultures, languages, and histories. It encompasses 46 countries, each with its unique identity and significance on the global stage. The continent is typically divided into several regions: Central Asia, East Asia, South Asia, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East (or West Asia), with some areas overlapping into Northern Asia (part of Russia).

Asia Map with Countries (1)

The countries and regions are 46 in total plus one Asia continent outline map, they are (1)Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Myanmar, Cambodia, China(PRC)

Asia map with countries outline

Afghanistan Outline map labeled with cities

Armenia Outline map label with cities

Central Asia

Central Asia, once the heart of the ancient Silk Road, consists of five countries known as “the Stans”:

  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan

These countries are characterized by their vast steppes, deserts, and mountain ranges, with a rich history of nomadic cultures and empires.

Azerbaijan Outline map labeled with citiesBahrain Outline map labeled with citiesBangladesh Outline map labeled with citiesBhutan Outline map labeled with citiesBrunei Outline map labeled with citiesMyanmar Outline map labeled with cities

Cambodia Outline map labeled with citiesChina Outline map labeled with cities