Free Argentina PowerPoint Map


Argentina political map with 23 provinces and one autonomous city, highlighting Buenos Aires, Córdoba, Mendoza, and Santa Fe provinces. Argentina outline map labeled with Buenos Aires, Córdoba, Rosario, Mendoza, Tucumán, La Plata, and Santa Fe cities.

The Map of Argentina Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Argentina is a federal republic located in southeastern South America, covering 2,780,400 km2 with about 42,669,500 inhabitants. Its capital and largest city is Buenos Aires, other major cities including Córdoba, Rosario, Mendoza, Tucumán, La Plata, and Santa Fe.

Argentina Outline map label with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Argentina is a country subdivided into twenty-three provinces and one autonomous city, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Province, Catamarca, Chaco, Chubut, Córdoba, Corrientes, Entre Ríos, Formosa, Jujuy, La Pampa, La Rioja, Mendoza, Misiones, Neuquén, Río Negro, Salta, San Juan, San Luis, Santa Cruz, Santa Fe, Santiago del Estero, Tierra del Fuego, and Tucumán. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Argentina Political map label with major administration districts

Size: 92K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template