Home Tags Mercosur


Mercosur or Mercosul (Spanish: Mercado Común del Sur, Portuguese: Mercado Comum do Sul, Guarani: Ñemby Ñemuha, Southern Common Market) is a sub-regional bloc. Its full members are Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay,Uruguay and Venezuela. Its associate countries are Bolivia, Chile, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Suriname. Observer countries are New Zealand and Mexico.

Free Peru Map Template

Ecuador Political map labeled with major provinces

Ecuador Map with 24 Provinces

Bolivia Political map labeled with major departments

Bolivia Map with 9 Departments

Venezuela Political map labeled with major states

Venezuela Map with 23 States

Chile Political map label with major administration districts

Free Chile Map with 15 Regions