Home Americas Free Bolivia Editable Map

Free Bolivia Editable Map


Bolivia Political map with nine departments, labeling with major departments, La Paz, Santa Cruz, Cochabamba, and Potosí. Bolivia outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, La Paz, Cochabamba, Oruro, and Sucre.

The Map of Bolivia Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Bolivia is a landlocked country located in western-central South America. It is bordered to the north and east by Brazil, to the southeast by Paraguay, to the south by Argentina, to the southwest by Chile, and to the northwest by Peru. One-third of the country is the Andean mountain range, with one of its largest cities and principal economic centers, El Alto, located on the Altiplano. Its capital and largest city is Sucre and Santa Cruz de la Sierra respectively, other major cities including La Paz, Cochabamba, and Oruro.

Bolivia Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Bolivia is a country with nine departments; they are Pando, La Paz, Beni, Oruro, Cochabamba, Santa Cruz, Potosí, Chuquisaca, and Tarija. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Bolivia Political map labeled with major departments

Size: 109K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template