Free Ecuador Editable Map


Ecuador Political map with 24 provinces, labeling with major provinces, Guayas, Pichincha, Manabí, and Los Ríos. Ecuador outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Guayaquil, Quito, Cuenca, Santo Domingo, and Machala.

The Map of Ecuador Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Ecuador is a representative democratic republic in northwestern South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. Ecuador also includes the Galápagos Islands in the Pacific. Its capital and largest city is Quito and Guayaquil respectively, other major cities including Cuenca, Santo Domingo, and Machala.

Ecuador Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Ecuador is a country with 24 provinces; they are Azuay, Bolivar, Cañar, Carchi, Chimborazo, Cotopaxi, El Oro, Esmeraldas, Galápagos, Guayas, Imbabura, Loja, Los Ríos, Manabí, Morona-Santiago, Napo, Orellana, Pastaza, Pichincha, Santa Elena, Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas, Sucumbíos, Tungurahua, and Zamora-Chinchipe. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Ecuador Political map labeled with major provinces

Size: 166K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template