Free Colombia PowerPoint Map


Colombia political map with 32 departments and one capital district, highlighting Antioquia, Atlántico, Bogotá (Capital District), Cundinamarca and Valle del Cauca departments. Colombia outline map labeled with Bogotá, Antioquia, Valle del Cauca, Cundinamarca, and Atlántico cities.

The Map of Colombia Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Colombia is a transcontinental country largely situated in the northwest of South America, covering 1,141,748 km2 with about 48,786,100 inhabitants. Its capital and largest city is Bogotá, other major cities including Antioquia, Valle del Cauca, Cundinamarca, and Atlántico.

Colombia Outline map label with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Colombia is a country divided into 32 departments and one capital district, Amazonas, Antioquia, Arauca, Atlántico, Bogotá (Capital District), Bolívar, Boyacá, Caldas, Caquetá, Casanare, Cauca, Cesar, Chocó, Córdoba, Cundinamarca, Guainía, Guaviare, Huila, La Guajira, Magdalena, Meta, Nariño, Norte de Santander, Putumayo, Quindío, Risaralda, San Andrés y Providencia  , Santander, Sucre, Tolima, Valle del Cauca, Vaupés, and Vichada. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Colombia Political map label with major administration districts

Size: 103K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template