Free Haiti Editable Map


Haiti Political map with ten departments, labeling with major Departments, Ouest (Port-au-Prince), Artibonite (Gonaïves), Nord (Cap-Haïtien), and Sud (Les Cayes). Haiti outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Port-au-Prince, Cap-Haïtien, Les Cayes, Port-de-Paix, and Jacmel.

The Map of Haiti Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Haiti is a country located on the island of Hispaniola in the Greater Antilles archipelago of the Caribbean Sea. Its capital and largest city is Port-au-Prince, other major cities including Cap-Haïtien, Les Cayes, Port-de-Paix, and Jacmel.

Haiti Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Haiti is a country divided into ten departments; they are 1. Artibonite (Gonaïves), 2. Centre (Hinche), 3. Grand’Anse (Jérémie), 4. Nippes (Miragoâne), 5. Nord (Cap-Haïtien), 6. Nord-Est (Fort-Liberté), 7. Nord-Ouest (Port-de-Paix), 8. Ouest (Port-au-Prince), 9. Sud-Est (Jacmel), 10. Sud (Les Cayes). Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Haiti Political map labeled with major Departments

Size: 105K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template