Free Republic of Ireland Editable Map


Republic of Ireland map with thirty-one local authorities, labeling major counties, Dublin, Cork, Fingal, and South Dublin. The country Outline map labeled with capital and major cities, Dublin, Belfast, Cork, Limerick and Waterford.

The Map of Republic of Ireland Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Republic of Ireland is a sovereign state in northern Europe, which is occupying about five-sixths of the island of Ireland, with the remaining part to be Northern Ireland of UK. You can find the only one neighboring country along with this country in the European continent, which is United Kingdom. Its capital and largest city is Dublin, other major cities including Cork, Limerick and Waterford.

Republic of Ireland Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Republic of Ireland map shows the country divided into thirty-one local authorities: Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Cork City, Donegal, Dublin City, Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown, Fingal, Galway, Galway City, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, South Dublin, Tipperary, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford, and Wicklow. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Republic of Ireland Political map labeled with major counties

Find out more about Republic of Ireland in Simple Wiki.

Size: 168K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template