Home Africa Free Gabon Editable Map

Free Gabon Editable Map


Gabon map with 9 provinces, highlighting Estuaire, Haut-Ogooué, Ogooué-Maritime, and Woleu-Ntem provinces. Gabon outline map labeled with Libreville, Franceville, Port-Gentil, Oyem, Mouila, and Lambaréné cities.

The Map of Gabon Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Gabon is a sovereign state on the west coast of Central Africa, with an population of over 2.2 million. You can find the 3 neighboring countries along with this country in the African continent, which are Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea, and Republic of the Congo. Its capital and largest city is Libreville, other major cities including Franceville, Port-Gentil, Oyem, Mouila, and Lambaréné. Its offical language is French, with close relations with thr former European country of France.

Gabon Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Gabon map shows the country divided into nine provinces, Estuaire, Haut-Ogooué, Moyen-Ogooué, Ngounié , Nyanga, Ogooué-Ivindo, Ogooué-Lolo, Ogooué-Maritime, and Woleu-Ntem. The most populated provinces are Estuaire, Haut-Ogooué, Ogooué-Maritime, and Woleu-Ntem. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Gabon Political map labeled with major provinces

Find out more about this country in THe world factbook.

Size: 97K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template