Free Jordan Editable Map


Jordan Political map with 12 Governorates, labeling with major Governorates, Amman, Zarqa, Irbid, and Mafraq. Jordan outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Amman, Zarqa, Irbid, Ajloun, and Aqaba.

The Map of Jordan Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Jordan is a kingdom on the East Bank of the River Jordan. Its capital and largest city is Amman, other major cities including Zarqa, Irbid, Ajloun, and Aqaba.

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Jordan is a country divided into 12 Governorates; they are Ajloun, Aqaba, Balqa, Capital, Irbid, Jerash, Kerak, Ma’an, Madaba, Mafraq, Tafilah, and Zarqa. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Jordan Political map labeled with major Governorates

Size: 95K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here