Free Israel Editable Map


Israel Political map with six main administrative districts, labeling with major districts, Center, North, Tel Aviv, and Jerusalem. Israel outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Haifa, Ramla, and Nazareth Illit.

The Map of Israel Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Israel is a country in the Middle East, on the southeastern shore of the Mediterranean Sea and the northern shore of the Red Sea. It has land borders with Lebanon to the north, Syria to the northeast, Jordan on the east, the Palestinian territories of the West Bank and Gaza Strip to the east and west, respectively, and Egypt to the southwest. Its capital and largest city is Jerusalem, other major cities including Tel Aviv, Haifa, Ramla, and Nazareth Illit.

Israel Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Israel is a country six main administrative districts, known as mehozot – Center, Haifa, Jerusalem, North, Southern, and Tel Aviv Districts, as well as the Judea and Samaria Area in the West Bank. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Israel Political map labeled with major districts

Size: 116K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template