Free Lebanon Editable Map


Lebanon Political map with six governorates, labeling with major Governorates, Beqaa, Mount Lebanon, North Lebanon, and South Lebanon. Lebanon outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Bayrūt (Beirut), Zaḥlah, B`abdā, Ţarābulus (Tripoli), and Ṣaydā (Sidon).

The Map of Lebanon Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Lebanon is a country in the East Mediterranean. Its capital and largest city is Bayrūt (Beirut), other major cities including Zaḥlah, B`abdā, Ţarābulus (Tripoli), and Ṣaydā (Sidon).

Lebanon Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Lebanon is a country divided into six governorates; they are Beirut (Beirut), Mount Lebanon (Baabda), North (Tripoli), Beqaa (Zahleh), Nabatiye (Nabatiye), and South (Sidon). Two new governorates have been approved but not yet implemented: Akkar (from Akkar District) and Baalbek-Hermel (from Baalbek District and Hermel District). Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Lebanon Political map labeled with major Governorates

Size: 96K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template