Free Mongolia Editable Map


Mongolia map with 21 Provinces and one provincial municipality, labeling with major provinces, Ulaanbaatar, Khövsgöl, Övörkhangai, and Selenge. Mongolia outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Ulaanbaatar, Darkhan, Erdenet, Choibalsan, Mörön, and Khovd.

The Map of Mongolia Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Mongolia is a landlocked country in East Asia. You can find the 2 neighboring countries along with this country in the Asian continent, which are China and Russia. Ulaanbaatar is both the nation’s capital as well as its largest city, other major cities including Darkhan, Erdenet, Choibalsan, Mörön, and Khovd.

Mongolia Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Mongolia map shows the country divided into 21 Provinces and one provincial municipality; they are Arkhangai, Bayankhongor, Bayan-Ölgii, Bulgan, Darkhan-Uul, Dornod, Dornogovi, Dundgovi, Govi-Altai, Govisümber, Khentii, Khovd, Khövsgöl, Orkhon, Selenge, Sükhbaatar, Töv, Ömnögovi, Uvs, Övörkhangai, Zavkhan, and Ulaanbaatar. The most populated provinces are Khövsgöl, Övörkhangai, Selenge, Ulaanbaatar. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Mongolia Political map labeled with major provinces

Find out more about this country in Simple Wiki.

Size: 119K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template