Free Belize Editable Map


Belize map with 6 districts, labeling with major Districts, Belize, Cayo, and Corozal. Belize outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Belize City, San Ignacio, Corozal Town, and Orange Walk Town.

The Map of Belize Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Belize is a country located in the Central America. You can find the 2 neighboring countries along with this country in the North America continent, which are Guatemala and Mexico. English is the official language in this country. Its population is 400 thousand people. Its capital and largest city is Belize City, other major cities including San Ignacio, Corozal Town, and Orange Walk Town.

Belize Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Belize is a country divided into 6 districts; they are Belize, Cayo, Corozal, Orange Walk, Stann Creek, and Toledo. The most populated districts are Belize, Cayo and Corozal. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Belize Political map labeled with major Districts

Find out more about this country in

Size: 116K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template