Free Guyana PowerPoint Map


Guyana Political map with 10 regions, labeling with major regions, Demerara-Mahaica, East Berbice-Corentyne, Essequibo Islands-West Demerara, and Mahaica-Berbice. Guyana outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Georgetown, Linden, New Amsterdam, Anna Regina, and Bartica.

The Map of Guyana Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Guyana is a sovereign state on the northern coast of South America. Georgetown is the capital and largest city of Guyana, other major cities including Linden, New Amsterdam, Anna Regina, and Bartica.

Guyana Outline map label with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Guyana is a country composed of 10 regions: Barima-Waini, Pomeroon-Supenaam, Essequibo Islands-West Demerara, Demerara-Mahaica, Mahaica-Berbice, East Berbice-Corentyne, Cuyuni-Mazaruni, Potaro-Siparuni, Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo, and Upper Demerara-Berbice. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Guyana Political map label with major administration regions

Size: 127K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template