Free Uzbekistan Editable Map


Uzbekistan map with five provinces, labeling with major Regions, Samarkand Region, Fergana Region, Kashkadarya Region, and Tashkent Region. Uzbekistan outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Tashkent, Namangan, Samarkand, Andijan, Bukhara, and Nukus.

The Map of Uzbekistan Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Uzbekistan is a landlocked country in Central Asia and one of Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS). You can find the 5 neighboring countries along with this country in the Asian continent, which are Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, and Turkmenistan. Other CIS important countries are Russia, Ukraine and Belarus. Its capital and largest city is Tashkent, other major cities including Namangan, Samarkand, Andijan, Bukhara, and Nukus.


Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Uzbekistan map shows the country divided into twelve provinces, one autonomous republic and one independent city; they are Buxoro Viloyati, Jizzax Viloyati, Navoiy Viloyati, Qashqadaryo Viloyati, Samarqand Viloyati, Sirdaryo Viloyati, Surxondaryo Viloyati, Toshkent Viloyati, Toshkent Shahri, Farg’ona Viloyati, Andijon Viloyati, Namangan Viloyati, Xorazm Viloyati, and Qaraqalpaqstan Respublikasi. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Uzbekistan Political map labeled with major Regions

Find out more about this country in Simple Wikitravel.

Size: 111K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template