Free Dominica Editable Map


Dominica map with ten parishes, labeling with major parishes, Saint George, Saint Paul, Saint Andrew, and Saint Patrick. Dominica outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Roseau, Pont Cassé, Wesley, Berekua, and Portsmouth.

The Map of Dominica Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Dominica is an island nation in the Caribbean Sea, with a population of 72 thousand people. You can find the only one neighboring country along with this country in the North America continent, which are Dominican Republic. Its capital and largest city is Roseau, other major cities including Pont Cassé, Wesley, Berekua, and Portsmouth.

Dominica Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Dominica is a country divided into ten parishes; they are Saint Andrew Parish, Saint David Parish, Saint George Parish, Saint John Parish, Saint Joseph Parish, Saint Luke Parish, Saint Mark Parish, Saint Patrick Parish, Saint Paul Parish, and Saint Peter Parish. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Dominica Political Map e1489845992273

Find out more about this country in Simple Wiki.

Size: 103K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template