Free Norway Editable Map


Norway map with 19 counties, labeling with major counties, Insigne, Akershus, Hordaland, and Rogaland. Norway outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Oslo, Bergen, Stavanger, Trondheim, Drammen, and Sarpsborg.

The Map of Norway Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Norway is a sovereign and unitary monarchy whose territory comprises the western portion of the Scandinavian Peninsula plus the island Jan Mayen and the archipelago of Svalbard. You can find the 3 neighboring countries along with this country in the European continent, which are Finland, Russia and Sweden. Its capital and largest city is Oslo, other major cities including Bergen, Stavanger, Trondheim, Drammen, and Sarpsborg.

Norway Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Norway map shows the country divided into 19 counties, Østfold, Akershus, Insigne, Hedmark, Oppland, Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark, Aust-Agder, Vest-Agder, Rogaland, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal, Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms, and Finnmark. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Norway Political map labeled with major counties

Find out more about Norway in Simple Wiki.

Size: 140K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template