Free Sweden Editable Map


Sweden Political map with 21 counties, labeling with major counties, Stockholm, Västra Götaland, Skåne, and Östergötland. Sweden outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Stockholm, Gothenburg, Malmö, Uppsala, Västerås, and Örebro.

The Map of Sweden Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Sweden is a Scandinavian country in Northern Europe. It borders Norway to the west and Finland to the east, and is connected to Denmark in the southwest by a bridge-tunnel across the Öresund. Its capital and largest city is Stockholm, other major cities including Gothenburg, Malmö, Uppsala, Västerås, and Örebro.

Sweden Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Sweden is a country with 21 counties, Blekinge, Dalarna, Gävleborg, Gotland, Halland, Jämtland, Jönköping, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Norrbotten, Örebro, Östergötland, Skåne, Södermanland, Stockholm, Uppsala, Värmland, Västerbotten, Västernorrland, Västmanland, and Västra Götaland. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Sweden Political map labeled with major counties

Size: 92K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template