Free Scotland Editable Map


Scotland map with 32 council areas, labeling with major council areas, Glasgow City, City of Edinburgh, Fife, and North Lanarkshire. The country outline map labeling with country capital and major cities, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Dundee, Paisley, and Livingston. 

The Map of Scotland Template includes two slides.
Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Scotland is a country that is part of the United Kingdom and covers the northern third of the island of Great Britain, which is composing of four countries, which are EnglandScotlandWales and Northern Ireland. Its capital and largest city is Edinburgh, other major cities including Glasgow, Aberdeen, Dundee, Paisley, and Livingston.

Scotland Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Scotland map shows the country divided into with 32 single-tier council areas, they are Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, City of Edinburgh, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Dundee City, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow City, Highland, Inverclyde, Midlothian, Moray, Na h-Eileanan Siar, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney Islands, Perth and Kinross, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, West Dunbartonshire, and West Lothian. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Scotland Political map labeled with major council areas

Find out more about Scotland in Simple Wiki.

Size: 268K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template