Home Africa Free Angola Editable Map

Free Angola Editable Map


Angola political map with 18 provinces, highlighting Benguela, Huambo, Huíla, and Luanda provinces. Angola outline map labeled with Luanda, Huambo, Lobito, Benguela, Lucapa, and Kuito cities.

The Map of Angola Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Angola is a country in Southern Africa. Its capital and largest city is Luanda, other major cities including Huambo, Lobito, Benguela, Lucapa, and Kuito.

Angola Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Angola is a country divided into eighteen provinces, Bengo, Benguela, Bié, Cabinda, Cuando Cubango, Cuanza Norte, Cuanza Sul, Cunene, Huambo, Huíla, Luanda, Lunda Norte, Lunda Sul, Malanje, Moxico, Namibe, Uíge, and Zaire. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Angola Political map labeled with major provinces

Size: 102K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template