Free Zambia Editable Map


Zambia political map with 10 provinces, highlighting Lusaka, Copperbelt, Eastern, and Southern provinces. Zambia outline map labeled with Lusaka, Kitwe, Chipata, Ndola, Lundazi, and Petauke cities.

The Map of Zambia Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Zambia is a landlocked country in Southern Africa. Its capital and largest city is Lusaka, other major cities including Kitwe, Chipata, Ndola, Lundazi, and Petauke.

Zambia Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Zambia is a country divided into 10 provinces, Lusaka, Copperbelt, Eastern, Southern, Central, Northern, Luapula, Western, North-Western, and Muchinga .Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Zambia Political map labeled with major provinces

Size: 97K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template