Free Tanzania Editable Map


Tanzania Country political map with 30 regions, labeling major Regions, Dar es Salaam Region, Mwanza Region, Mbeya Region, and Kagera Region. Tanzania Outline map labeled with capital and major cities, Dar es Salaam, Mwanza, Arusha, Dodoma, Mbeya, and Morogoro.

The Map of Tanzania Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Tanzania is a country in Eastern Africa within the African Great Lakes region. Dodoma and Dar es Salaam are the capital and largest city of Tanzania respectively, other major cities including Mwanza, Arusha, Mbeya, and Morogoro.

Tanzania Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Tanzania is a country divided into 30 regions: Arusha Region, Dar es Salaam Region, Dodoma Region, Geita Region, Iringa Region, Kagera Region, Katavi Region, Kigoma Region, Kilimanjaro Region, Lindi Region, Manyara Region, Mara Region, Mbeya Region, Morogoro Region, Mtwara Region, Mwanza Region, Njombe Region, Pemba North Region, Pemba South Region, Pwani Region, Rukwa Region, Ruvuma Region, Shinyanga Region, Simiyu Region, Singida Region, Songwe Region, Tabora Region, Tanga Region, Zanzibar North Region, Zanzibar South Region, and Zanzibar Urban West Region. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Tanzania Political map labeled with major Regions

Size: 141K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template