Free Oman Editable Map


Oman Political map with eleven governorates, labeling with major governorates, Muscat, Al Batinah North, Ad Dakhliyah, and Al Batinah South. Oman outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Muscat, Salalah, Sohar, Ibri, and Rustaq.

The Map of Oman Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Oman is an Arab country on the southeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula. Holding a strategically important position at the mouth of the Persian Gulf, the nation is bordered by the United Arab Emirates to the northwest, Saudi Arabia to the west, and Yemen to the southwest, and shares marine borders with Iran and Pakistan. Its capital and largest city is Muscat, other major cities including Salalah, Sohar, Ibri, and Rustaq.

Oman Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Oman is a country with eleven governorates; they are Ad Dakhliyah, Adh Dhahirah, Al Batinah North, Al Batinah South, Al Buraymi, Al Wusta, Ash Sharqiyah North, Ash Sharqiyah South, Dhofar, Musandam, and Muscat. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Oman Political map labeled with major governorates

Size: 99K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template