Free United Arab Emirates Editable Map


United Arab Emirates Political map with seven emirates, labeling with major emirates, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah. United Arab Emirates outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, and Fujairah.

The Map of UAE Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

United Arab Emirates is a federal absolute monarchy in Western Asia, at the southeast end of the Arabian Peninsula on the Persian Gulf, bordering Oman to the east and Saudi Arabia to the south, as well as sharing maritime borders with Qatar to the west and Iran to the north. Its capital and largest city is Abu Dhabi and Dubai, respectively, other major cities including Sharjah, Ajman, and Fujairah.

United Arab Emirates Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

United Arab Emirates is a country divided into seven emirates, namely, Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

United Arab Emirates Political map labeled with major emirates

Size: 119K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template