Free Austria Editable Map


Austria Political map with 9 states, labeling with major states, Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, and Styria. Austria outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Vienna, Graz, Linz, Salzburg, and Innsbruck.

The Map of Austria Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Austria is a federal republic and a landlocked country of over 8.7 million people in Central Europe. Its capital and largest city is Vienna, other major cities including Graz, Linz, Salzburg, and Innsbruck.

Austria Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Austria is a country with 9 states, Burgenland, Carinthia, Lower Austria, Salzburg, Styria, Tyrol, Upper Austria, Vienna, and Vorarlberg. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Austria Political map labeled with major states

Size: 88K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template