Free Switzerland Editable Map


Switzerland Country political map with 26 cantons, labeling major cantons, Zürich, Bern, Vaud, and Aargau. Switzerland Outline map labeled with capital and major cities, Zürich, Geneva, Basel, Lausanne, Bern, and Lucerne.

The Map of Switzerland Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Switzerland is a federal republic in Europe. The federal republic is situated in Western-Central Europe, and is bordered by Italy to the south, France to the west, Germany to the north, and Austria and Liechtenstein to the east. Bern and Zürich is the capital and largest city of Switzerland respectively, other major cities including Geneva, Basel, Lausanne and Lucerne.

Switzerland Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Switzerland is a country divided into 26 cantons: Aargau, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Basel-Landschaft, Basel-Stadt, Bern, Fribourg, Geneva, Glarus, Graubünden, Jura, Luzern, Neuchâtel, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Ticino, Uri, Valais, Vaud, Zug, and Zürich. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Switzerland Political map labeled with major cantons

Size: 108K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template