Free Slovakia Editable Map


Slovakia Political map with 8 krajov, labeling with major regions, Prešov Region, Košice Region, Nitra Region, and Žilina Region. Slovakia outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Bratislava, Košice, Prešov, Žilina, and Banská Bystrica.

The Map of Slovakia Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Slovakia is a landlocked country in Central Europe. It is bordered by the Czech Republic and Austria to the west, Poland to the north, Ukraine to the east and Hungary to the south. Its capital and largest city is Bratislava, other major cities including Košice, Prešov, Žilina, and Banská Bystrica.

Slovakia Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Slovakia is a country with 8 krajov, known as region, Bratislava Region, Trnava Region, Nitra Region, Trenčín Region, Banská Bystrica Region, Žilina Region, Košice Region, and Prešov Region. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Slovakia Political map labeled with major regions

Size: 97K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template