Free Slovenia Editable Map


Slovenia Political map with 12 statistical regions, labeling with major regions, Drava, Central Slovenia, Savinja, and Upper Carniola. Slovenia outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Ljubljana, Maribor, Celje, Kranj, and Koper.

The Map of Slovenia Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Slovenia is a nation state in southern Central Europe, located at the crossroads of main European cultural and trade routes. Its capital and largest city is Ljubljana, other major cities including Maribor, Celje, Kranj, and Koper.

Slovenia Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Slovenia is a country divided into 12 statistical regions, Mura, Drava, Carinthia, Savinja, Central Sava, Lower Sava, Southeast Slovenia, Littoral–Inner Carniola, Central Slovenia, Upper Carniola, Gorizia, and Coastal–Karst. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Slovenia Political map labeled with major regions

Size: 107K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template