Free Bangladesh Editable Map


Bangladesh political map with eight administrative divisions, highlighting Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, and Rangpur. Bangladesh outline map labeled with Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Sylhet, and Rajshahi cities.

The Map of Bangladesh Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Bangladesh is a sovereign country in South Asia. It is known that the neighboring countries are India and Myanmar (Burma). What is more, Nepal, Bhutan and China are located near Bangladesh but do not share a border with it. Furthermore its major trading partners are the European Union, the United States, China, India, Japan, Malaysia and Singapore. With a population of 170 million, it is the world’s eighth-most populous country in Asia. Its capital and largest city is Dhaka, other major cities including Chittagong, Khulna, Sylhet, and Rajshahi.

Bangladesh Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Bangladesh is a country eight administrative divisions, Barisal, Chittagong, Dhaka, Khulna, Mymensingh, Rajshahi, Rangpur, and Sylhet. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Bangladesh Political map labeled with major divisions


Size: 133K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template