Free Kuwait PowerPoint Map


Kuwait Political map with 6 governorates, labeling with major Governorates, Farwaniya Governorate, Hawalli Governorate, Ahmadi Governorate, and Jahra Governorate. Kuwait outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Al Kuwait, Al Jahra, Mubarak Al-Kabeer, Al Farwaniyah, and Al Ahmadi.

The Map of Kuwait Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Kuwait is a sovereign Arab state situated in the north-east of the Arabian Peninsula in Western Asia. Situated in the northern edge of Eastern Arabia at the tip of the Persian Gulf, it shares borders with Iraq and Saudi Arabia. Kuwait City is the capital and largest city of Kuwait, other major cities including Al Jahra, Mubarak Al-Kabeer, Al Farwaniyah, and Al Ahmadi.

Kuwait Outline map label with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Kuwait is a country composed of 6 governorates (muhafazah): Al Ahmadi, Al Asimah (Al Kuwayt), Al Farwaniyah, Al Jahra, Hawalli, and Mubarak Al-Kabeer. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Kuwait Political map label with major administration governorates

Size: 93K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template