Free Djibouti Editable Map


Djibouti Political map with six administrative regions, labeling with major regions, Ali Sabieh Region, Djibouti Region, Dikhil Region,and Tadjourah Region. Djibouti outline map labeling with national capital and major cities, Ali Sabieh, Dikhil, Djibouti, Obock, and Tadjoura.

The Map of Djibouti Template includes two slides.

Slide 1, Country outline map labeled with capital and major cities.

Djibouti is a country located in the Horn of Africa. It is bordered by Eritrea in the north, Ethiopia in the west and south, and Somalia in the southeast. The remainder of the border is formed by the Red Sea and the Gulf of Aden at the east. Its capital and largest city is Djibouti, other major cities including Ali Sabieh, Dikhil, Obock, and Tadjoura.

Djibouti Outline map labeled with cities

Slide 2, Country political map labeled with major administration districts.

Djibouti is a country with six administrative regions, with Djibouti city representing one of the official regions; they are Ali Sabieh Region, Arta Region, Dikhil Region, Djibouti Region, Obock Region, and Tadjourah Region. Every individual political subdivision is an editable shape.

Djibouti Political map labeled with major regions

Size: 94K
Type: PPTX

Aspect Ratio: Standard 4:3
Click the blue button to download it.
Download the 4:3 Template
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
Click the green button to download it.
Download the 16:9 Template